Customer
Reviews

The Reviews

I ordered a sample for litchi honey from ingredientsonline.com, and the sample was fantastic. I really liked the quality and made an order. Unfortunately, during the UPS shipment, the cap of the container got broken and honey spilled everywhere within the packaging. I was very disappointed and contacted ingredientsonline.com immediately. Customer Service Manager Liz was very professional and took care of me. I received a well packaged replacement not too long after. The quality is just like the sample they sent, and I was very satisfied with both the product and the service. Highly recommended!
Rating
-20%
Profile image

Lydia

May 4, 2021

I’ve been in purchasing for more than 40 years and I have seen it all. Before ingredientsonline.com, when I wanted to know if an ingredient was available, I had to get on the phone or email, wasting so much time with the back and forth. Only 2% of the time would a company even be able to give me the information I needed when I needed it. While with Innophos, I had instant access to availability and pricing with complete transparency on factory’s origin. Simply put, nothing compares to ingredientsonline.com – it completely transformed the way I do business and gave me instant credibility at Innophos.
Rating
-20%
Profile image

Ryan Deakin

March 17, 2020

I have been happy to work with the ingredientsonline.com staff, especially Ana and Marcos. They have an amazing response time and quick turnover time. Products are easy to find online as well as their related documentation.
Rating
-20%
Profile image

Hari Chennupati

February 20, 2020

ingredientsonline.com makes ordering so simple! With their amazing customer service, they are always quick to respond and have samples/orders shipped to us immediately. I love working with them!
Rating
-20%
Profile image

Nick Keller

February 20, 2020

Thanks again for taking the time to come see us and getting me set up on your website; it is very intuitive and well thought out. I love having access to all of this information without having to send an email. It really is going to save me a tremendous amount of time. I really can’t speak highly enough to how well executed this website is. Trying to capture this amount of information in one place is a daunting task, but to do it in a logical and user-friendly way should be nearly impossible.
Rating
-20%
Profile image

John Maris M.Sc.

October 24, 2019

I purchased $9,500 worth of ingredients, including Vitamin A and Sodium Hyaluronate. I had a question on our payment terms and contacted Cristina in customer care. She was prompt in helping me and answered all of my questions. I have no doubt in ingredientsonline.com! Awesome to work with and simple to use as well as great competitive prices.
Rating
-20%
Profile image

Jackson Hill

January 14, 2019

High quality ingredients, easy ordering, fast shipping, and awesome customer service!
Rating
-20%
Profile image

Nick Mariano

January 4, 2019

I couldn't be more pleased with the excellent level of customer service. Selineh was prompt, courteous and professional. She assisted with our account, our pending order and the incoming logistics of ingredients requested. Thanks again, and look forward to many more orders!
Rating
-20%
Profile image

Max Hirschmann

December 7, 2018

ingredientsonline.com is my favorite way to order ingredients. It's super fast, transparent and their customer service is always very responsive.
Rating
-20%
Profile image

Kelli Warren

November 27, 2018

We got in a bind with one of our suppliers and were worried about finding a source quickly without all of the headaches of negotiating. Lucky for us we found ingredientsonline.com and we were able to get the ingredients that we needed within the same week. LIFE SAVERS! Thank you Selineh for helping us out!
Rating
-20%
Profile image

Britton Hopkins

November 7, 2018